We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Rapley Daniel Mark
games = 41 (started=39  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 12 goals per game played = 0.293
Premier Division Wantage Town 2 1 Holyport   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Highworth Town 1 0 Holyport   Tue 16 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Wokingham & Emmbrook 4 1 Holyport   Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Holyport 2 1 Kidlington 1 Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 3 0 Holyport   Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division Holyport 1 3 Ardley United   Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division Witney Town 1 4 Holyport   Sat 03 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 3 2 Fairford Town   Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division Binfield 2 2 Holyport   Mon 12 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 1 2 Shortwood United   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 4 2 Ascot United 2 Tue 20 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 1 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 24 Sep  
Premier Division Ardley United 1 5 Holyport   Sat 01 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Ascot United 1 3 Holyport   Tue 04 Oct  
Premier Division Holyport 1 3 Bracknell Town   Sat 08 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Shortwood United 1 1 Holyport   Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Holyport 0 1 Abingdon Town   Tue 18 Oct  
Premier Division Holyport 1 2 Henley Town   Tue 25 Oct  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Holyport 2 3 Binfield 1 Sat 29 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 3
Holyport 0 0 Maidenhead United   Thu 03 Nov  
Premier Division Kidlington 3 2 Holyport   Sat 05 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Ascot United 6 3 Holyport   Sat 12 Nov  
Miscellaneous Reading Town Reserves 3 5 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 Tue 06 Dec  
Premier Division Holyport 1 3 Witney Town   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Slimbridge 0 0 Holyport   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 0 1 Holyport   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Holyport 2 1 Shrivenham   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Thame United 1 1 Holyport 1 Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Holyport 2 2 Wantage Town   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 5 0 Holyport   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Reading Town 1 2 Holyport 2 Tue 21 Feb  
Premier Division Holyport 0 1 Slimbridge   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 0 1 Holyport 1 Tue 28 Feb  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 0 3 Holyport 2 Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Fairford Town 1 0 Holyport   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Holyport 3 1 Thame United   Sat 17 Mar  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 3
Abingdon United Reserves 0 4 Holyport   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Holyport 1 2 Flackwell Heath 1 Mon 09 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Holyport 1 0 Chinnor   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Holyport 0 3 Reading Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Holyport 0 1 Highmoor Ibis   Tue 24 Apr