We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Denton Rhys Mykel
games = 24 (started=6  sub played? Y=14, N=4) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.050
Premier Division Abingdon Town 0 2 Ascot United   Sat 13 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Shortwood United 2 1 Abingdon Town   Tue 16 Aug sub
N
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Abingdon Town 4 0 Milton United   Sat 20 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Bracknell Town 1 1 Abingdon Town   Tue 23 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 3 0 Holyport 1 Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 1 Abingdon Town   Mon 29 Aug  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 1
Abingdon Town 2 1 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 01 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 1 Slimbridge   Sat 10 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 0 Binfield   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 3 Abingdon Town   Tue 27 Dec sub
N
Premier Division Wantage Town 2 2 Abingdon Town   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 2 Shrivenham   Mon 02 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 4 Shortwood United   Sat 07 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Slimbridge 5 2 Abingdon Town   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 5 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 4 Ardley United   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Thame United 2 0 Abingdon Town   Tue 31 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 4 2 Highworth Town   Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 3 0 Abingdon Town   Tue 21 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 1 Flackwell Heath   Sat 03 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 3 Wokingham & Emmbrook   Tue 06 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Reading Town 2 0 Abingdon Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 1 0 Kidlington   Sat 17 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 3 0 Abingdon Town   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y