We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Stott Jonathan
games = 36 (started=35  sub played? Y=1, N=0)
Premier Division Witney Town 3 0 Bracknell Town   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Reading Town 4 1 Witney Town   Tue 16 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Witney Town 0 4 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Witney Town 2 2 Wantage Town   Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division Witney Town 1 4 Holyport   Sat 03 Sep  
Premier Division Witney Town 3 0 Shrivenham   Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 2 2 Witney Town   Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division Ascot United 3 1 Witney Town   Tue 13 Sep  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 1 Highworth Town   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Witney Town 2 3 Henley Town   Tue 20 Sep  
Premier Division Witney Town 3 1 Ascot United   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 4 Reading Town   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Binfield 2 0 Witney Town   Mon 10 Oct  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 0 Witney Town   Sat 15 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Witney Town 2 1 Carterton   Fri 21 Oct  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 0 1 Witney Town   Tue 25 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Witney Town 3 2 Winterbourne United   Tue 08 Nov  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 2 2 Chinnor   Sat 12 Nov  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 0 5 Thatcham Town Reserves   Fri 25 Nov  
Division One (East) Lambourn Sports 5 2 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 03 Dec  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 1 5 Newbury   Tue 06 Dec sub
Y
Division One (East) Newbury 3 1 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 17 Dec  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 1 2 Highmoor Ibis   Tue 27 Dec  
Division One (East) Abingdon United Reserves 2 0 Didcot Town Reserves   Mon 02 Jan  
Division One (East) Rayners Lane 5 2 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 14 Jan  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 1 3 Milton United   Tue 17 Jan  
Division One (East) Woodley Town 2 0 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 21 Jan  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 2 0 Chalfont Wasps   Sat 28 Jan  
Division One (East) Maidenhead United 2 3 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 18 Feb  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 2
Clanfield 0 0 Didcot Town Reserves   Tue 21 Feb  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 1 1 Finchampstead   Sat 03 Mar  
Division One (East) Highmoor Ibis 4 0 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 10 Mar  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 2 2 Lambourn Sports   Tue 20 Mar  
Division One (East) Thatcham Town Reserves 0 1 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 24 Mar  
Division One (East) Milton United 4 1 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 07 Apr  
Division One (East) Chinnor 2 2 Didcot Town Reserves   Wed 11 Apr