We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Harman Adam William
games = 31 (started=21  sub played? Y=9, N=1) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.267
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 5 0 Fairford Town   Sat 13 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Ardley United 3 0 Flackwell Heath   Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 1 0 Ascot United   Tue 23 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 1 5 Flackwell Heath   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 2 0 Henley Town   Mon 29 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 0 1 Highworth Town   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 2 2 Witney Town   Sat 10 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 3 1 Shrivenham 1 Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 5 0 Ardley United 1 Tue 20 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Flackwell Heath 3 1 Windsor 1 Sat 24 Sep  
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 1 Flackwell Heath   Sat 01 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Ardley United 1 3 Flackwell Heath   Tue 04 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Flackwell Heath   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 4 1 Abingdon Town   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 1 8 Flackwell Heath 1 Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 4 1 Binfield 1 Tue 18 Oct  
Premier Division Ardley United 2 0 Flackwell Heath   Tue 25 Oct  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Abingdon United Reserves 2 5 Flackwell Heath   Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division Wantage Town 2 2 Flackwell Heath   Sat 12 Nov sub
N
Reading Senior Cup
Round 1
Flackwell Heath Reserves 3 0 Woodcote Stoke Row   Tue 15 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Littlehampton Town 0 2 Flackwell Heath   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division Ascot United 0 5 Flackwell Heath 1 Tue 22 Nov  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 3
Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 0 Flackwell Heath   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 1 Flackwell Heath   Tue 29 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Binfield 3 1 Flackwell Heath   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 2 1 Reading Town   Sat 17 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 0 1 Holyport   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 2 1 Thame United 1 Sat 31 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Henley Town 2 0 Flackwell Heath   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Shortwood United 3 1 Flackwell Heath 1 Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 3 0 Kidlington   Tue 20 Mar