We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Sharkey Kurtis
games = 38 (started=38  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 2 Ardley United   Sat 24 Sep  
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 1 Flackwell Heath   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 2 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 1 Wantage Town   Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Reading Town 1 2 Highworth Town   Tue 18 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Highworth Town 2 1 Devizes Town   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 3 1 Highworth Town   Sat 05 Nov  
Premier Division Highworth Town 1 2 Thame United   Tue 08 Nov  
Wiltshire Senior Cup
Round 2
Highworth Town 5 0 Ludgershall Sports   Sat 12 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Willand Rovers 1 1 Highworth Town   Sat 19 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper - Replay
Highworth Town 0 1 Willand Rovers   Tue 22 Nov  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Lambourn Sports 1 7 Highworth Town   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Holyport 0 1 Highworth Town   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Shortwood United 1 1 Highworth Town   Tue 06 Dec  
Premier Division Highworth Town 7 0 Kidlington   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Shrivenham 0 3 Highworth Town   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Highworth Town 6 0 Witney Town   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 2 Slimbridge   Mon 02 Jan  
Wiltshire Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Highworth Town 4 3 Warminster Town   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Wantage Town 1 4 Highworth Town   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 4 2 Highworth Town   Sat 18 Feb  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 3
Highworth Town 3 2 Ardley United   Tue 21 Feb  
Premier Division Highworth Town 5 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 25 Feb  
Division Two (West) Highworth Town Reserves 2 2 Wantage Town Reserves   Tue 28 Feb  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 1 0 Highworth Town   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Fairford Town 1 2 Highworth Town   Tue 06 Mar  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 1 Shortwood United   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Kidlington 0 2 Highworth Town   Tue 13 Mar  
Wiltshire Senior Cup
Semi Final
Calne Town 4 2 Highworth Town   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 2 Reading Town   Tue 27 Mar  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Wokingham & Emmbrook 1 1 Highworth Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 0 Bracknell Town   Mon 02 Apr  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 2 Ascot United   Wed 04 Apr  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Highworth Town 5 0 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Highworth Town 1 2 Shrivenham   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Highworth Town 2 0 Fairford Town   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division Highworth Town 5 0 Binfield   Sat 21 Apr  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Final
Highworth Town 6 0 Binfield   Mon 07 May