We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Match Day :  Sunday, 16 Nov 2008 Sunday, 23 November 2008 Sunday, 30 Nov 2008
Players Suspended
There are 44 matches
Knock Out Cup
5 7 Harthill Blue Bell v KCM Fighting Cocks [ Round 2 ]
H: S.Mellon(4)  M.Schofield  A: C.Heath  R.Jepson  S.Parker(2)  F.Smith(3)
7 5 Masons Arms Wellgate v Swallownest Wetherby [ Round 2 ]
H: P.Badger(2)  M.Brunyee(2)  M.Hunt  OG  D.Snelson  A: C.Esberger(2)  J.Plowman  D.Timmons  R.Timmons
ABS Group Premier Division
1 0 Brinsworth Whitehill v S&M Canklow Hotel
H: M.McArdle
6 3 GPS Green Dragon v Thurcroft
H: H.Barnett  J.Beggs  S.McDonald  A.Russell  C.Seaman  M.Wragg  A: S.Chisholm  N.Hood  M.Plant
2 3 Maltby Haynook v Joker
H: L.Lee  S.Shaw  A: G.Petch(2)  R.Tate
3 1 Reresby Arms Athletic v Ring O'Bells AFP Kimberworth
H: D.Conway  C.Grieve  A.Medlock  A: G.Swann
3 1 White Swan AFC v Aughton Robin Hood
H: P.Bielby(2)  R.Hodson  A: T.Fletcher
Allen Engineering Division One
2 3 Anston v Thrybergh WMC
H: P.Carroll  A.Walton  A: D.Doane(2)  R.Wilde
2 3 Belvedere v Sunnyside
H: J.Birch(2)  A: C.Scanlon  J.Walker  C.Wheeler
2 14 Hesley Wanderers v East Herringthorpe
H: B.Compai(2)  A: J.Hammon  L.Newey(3)  C.Roden(5)  P.Wood(5)
6 1 Thorpe Hesley Masons v Bramley Village
H: C.Barrett  R.Beaver  S.Chapman(3)  J.Schofield  A: S.Dickinson
4 2 Three Magpies v Yellow Lion
H: L.Grove  R.Stewart(2)  J.Wadsworth  A: L.Gathercole  J.Hadfield
Division Two
4 0 Maltby Miners TR v Maltby Miners (Sunday)
H: C.Bonser(2)  T.Groom  M.Hall
7 2 Rawmarsh Trades v Whiston
H: D.Lunn  P.Ramskill(2)  S.Robshaw(4)  A: M.Szezepanski  C.Wosman
2 3 Sheppey v FC Brinsworth
H: C.Morris  L.Whatley  A: G.Hurst(2)  M.Richardson
3 4 Sitwell Old Boys v Clifton Rovers
H: S.Brown(2)  L.Callander  A: A.Garlick(2)  K.Garlick  R.Moorcroft
4 1 Todwick Villa v Maltby Catholic Club
H: C.Cocking(2)  L.Fitzgerald  A.Metterick  A: J.Russell
Division Three
0 3 Bradgate v Queens Rawmarsh
 A: C.Hague  G.Johnson  R.Wilson
6 0 Thurcroft Top Club v Ball Inn
H: M.Hall(3)  A.Mason  A.McCartan  T.McCartan
3 2 Wilton Rotherham v Anston Dynamoes
H: T.Barnes  M.Cutts  K.Nuttall  A: S.Barrett  J.Ward
Division Four
1 4 Aston Rosegarth v Sporting Station
H: J.Leigh  A: A.Baker(2)  D.Woodrup(2)
1 1 Masons Arms Wickersley v Brinsworth S.C.
H: T.Gregory  A: OG
2 0 Upper Haugh Dynamoes v Plough
H: R.License(2)
0 1 Westbrook New Crown v Wales Jubilee Club
 A: D.Gribben
2 1 Westfield Rangers v Carlton Park Hotel
H: D.Hendzell  M.Jackson  A: P.Calandra
Division Five
1 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel v RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell
H: D.Ransford  A: L.Flower  L.Hill  J.Lemons  J.Lynskey  P.Trueman  M.Wharin
2 3 Greasbrough Ship v Brampton TU
H: S.Cook  M.Jenkinson  A: M.Bell  M.Fanning  OG
5 1 Laughton v Rawmarsh Cricket Club
H: J.Hibbert(2)  L.Oxby(3)  A: N.Bevan
3 5 The Ball 2008 v Dene Brook
H: J.Armstrong(2)  M.Hickman  A: D.Fletcher(2)  D.Majer  P.Simpson(2)
9 2 Three Horseshoes v King Henry Bramley
H: P.Coulthard(6)  S.Davis(3)  A: N.Bruce(2)
Division Six
2 3 Aughton v Parkgate Inn
H: J.Tuxford(2)  A: P.Hartley  D.Larkin  M.Schofield
2 4 Brampton v Greasbrough Crown
H: D.Evans  J.Pym  A: R.Graves  R.O-Keefe  M.Wordsworth  C.Wright
1 2 Buck & Griffin v Kimmie Park Rangers A
H: B.barber  A: M.Cakir  C.Gallivan
1 0 Horse and Jockey v AFC Milestone
H: L.Hopkinson
Division Seven
4 5 AFC Don John v Rotherham Unison
H: M.Devine(3)  K.Rockett  A: A.Bateman  C.Gorrill  P.Ortton-Smedley(2)  M.Rowlands
0 3 Eastwood View WMC v Aston Athletic
0 5 Princess Royal v Red Bull
 A: I.Draper  P.Draper(2)  S.Johnson  T.Mathison
6 0 Wickersley Social Club v Manor Hotel
H: S.Dungworth(2)  M.Langley  C.Pell  G.Pierpoint(2)
4 2 Yorkshire Terrier v Cavalier
H: L.Hatfield(2)  A.Kassim  M.Matthews  A: S.Edwards  S.Grayson
Division Eight
3 7 Eastwood Warriors v Wickersley CC 08
H: J.Garner  P.Westby  R.Westby  A: S.Egginton(5)  J.Jones  S.Morris
11 0 Master Brewer v Travellers Kimberworth
H: K.Egan(3)  S.Gladwin(3)  G.Glossop  M.MacDonald  S.Wilson(3)
1 2 Stag v Crinoline Bridge
H: R.Green  A: J.Bent  L.Mountney
3 4 New Anston (WITHDRAWN) v AFC Titans
 A: S.Green(2)  N.Kettleborough  K.Turner-West
3 3 Number 10 (WITHDRAWN) v Brush and Easel
H: J.Evans(2)  M.Smith  A: Q.Ahsan  S.Barefoot  C.Bennett
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 23 November 2008 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 23 November 2008.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Kiveton Park
2. Millmoor Juniors
3. Rawmarsh Earl Grey
4. Thorpe Red Lion
5. Hare & Hounds Wellgate
6. High Green Rovers
7. Treeton Cricket Club
8. FC Maltby Brooklands
9. East Dene Social Club
10. Harley Horseshoe
11. Manor Castle
12. Moulders Rest
13. Pewter Pot
14. Dalton
15. Edexcel Earthquakes