We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Match Day :  Sunday, 14 Sep 2008 Sunday, 21 September 2008 Sunday, 28 Sep 2008
Players Suspended
There are 48 matches
7 0 Joker v Sunnyside [ Round 1 ]
3 0 Reresby Arms Athletic v East Herringthorpe [ Round 1 ]
1 7 Brinsworth S.C. v Three Horseshoes [ Round 1 ]
3 2 Carlton Park Hotel v Brampton [ Round 1 ]
1 6 Masons Arms Wickersley v Horse and Jockey [ Round 1 ]
4 0 Moulders Rest v Queens Rawmarsh [ Round 1 ]
2 0 Treeton Cricket Club v Hare & Hounds Wellgate [ Round 1 ]
ABS Group Premier Division
3 2 Kiveton Park v Ring O'Bells AFP Kimberworth
H: W.Calvert  A.Wellwood(2)  A: G.Allott  S.Moore
3 1 S&M Canklow Hotel v Maltby Haynook
H: D.Gabbitas  L.Hill  D.Quainoo  A: P.Staniforth
1 3 Thurcroft v Aughton Robin Hood
H: J.Plant  A: P.Archer  B.Haystead(2)
Allen Engineering Division One
1 2 Anston v Rawmarsh Earl Grey
H: A.Sendall  A: T.Allen  G.Whittaker
6 4 Belvedere v Thorpe Hesley Masons
H: S.Burns(2)  R.Drayton  A.Farquhar(2)  G.Hayden  A: R.Beaver  L.Hetherington  OG  J.Schofield
4 2 Three Magpies v Bramley Village
H: D.Bacon  G.Mason  N.Parker  R.Stewart  A: D.Walker(2)
3 0 Yellow Lion v Thrybergh WMC
H: S.Cuckson(2)  D.Savage
Division Two
3 6 Clifton Rovers v FC Brinsworth
H: G.Cooke  A.Garlick  K.Garlick  A: R.Dean  J.Harris  L.Inman  M.Richardson  T.Symcox  A.Taylor
0 4 Maltby Miners (Sunday) v Rawmarsh Trades
 A: S.Robshaw(3)  J.Scothern
1 2 Sheppey v Maltby Catholic Club
H: C.Staniforth  A: M.Hayes  J.Robinson
3 0 Sitwell Old Boys v KCM Fighting Cocks
H: L.Callander(2)  L.Weekes
4 3 Thorpe Red Lion v Whiston
H: A.Cruise  S.Oxley(2)  R.Pierpoint  A: R.Blore  C.Wosman(2)
1 5 Todwick Villa v Maltby Miners TR
H: L.Fitzgerald  A: M.Hall  N.Hancock  D.Oldfield(2)  D.Sinclair
Division Three
2 1 High Green Rovers v Ball Inn
H: S.Bingley  C.Glasby  A: D.Firth
3 1 Swallownest Wetherby v Anston Dynamoes
H: D.Cosford  OG  S.Woodall  A: J.Ward
1 1 Wilton Rotherham v Thurcroft Top Club
H: T.Beech  A: A.Mellard
Division Four
0 6 Aston Rosegarth v FC Maltby Brooklands
 A: M.Cox  M.Lund  A.Sartin  C.Stoner  D.Wilson(2)
3 1 Sporting Station v Westfield Rangers
H: R.Deakin(2)  K.Holmes  A: D.Hendzell
6 2 Upper Haugh Dynamoes v Westbrook New Crown
H: M.Bruck(2)  R.License  C.Stacey(3)  A: J.Yeardley(2)
Division Five
3 2 AFC Titans v RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell
H: S.Green  N.Kettleborough  K.Wilson  A: L.Hill  OG
8 0 Dene Brook v King Henry Bramley
H: D.Fletcher(2)  D.Majer  D.Medlock  P.Simpson(4)
6 0 Greasbrough Ship v The Ball 2008
H: J.Cooke(2)  M.Jenkinson  W.Matthews  D.Woodcock(2)
0 7 Laughton v Brampton TU
 A: C.Clark  D.Holman  R.Thompson(3)  D.Wilsher(2)
Division Six
7 4 Aughton v Kimmie Park Rangers A
H: N.Buckley  D.Moore(3)  OG  J.Sampson  K.Wright  A: L.Graves(4)
2 5 Buck & Griffin v AFC Milestone
H: A.Ellis(2)  A: J.Angus(2)  C.Beanes  P.Pearson(2)
3 2 Harley Horseshoe v East Dene Social Club
H: L.Chadwick(2)  M.Wragg  A: K.Little  C.Shadwick
3 1 Parkgate Inn v Greasbrough Crown
H: D.Billups  M.Schofield  D.Wood  A: A.Garnett
Division Seven
3 3 AFC Don John v Eastwood View WMC
H: J.Register  K.Rockett(2)  A: D.Doman(2)  D.Millson
6 6 Cavalier v Rotherham Unison
H: P.Bellis(3)  L.Cadman  S.Edwards(2)  A: P.Ortton-Smedley(3)  M.Rowlands(2)  M.Turner
2 3 Harthill Blue Bell v Yorkshire Terrier
H: M.Hands(2)  A: L.Hatfield  A.Lyons(2)
4 2 Manor Hotel v Aston Athletic
H: P.Green  A.Wallace(3)  A: K.Grayson  F.Whyman
0 8 Princess Royal v Wickersley Social Club
 A: J.Bannon  S.Dungworth(2)  A.Humphries  S.Pell  G.Pierpoint(3)
6 0 Red Bull v Pewter Pot
H: I.Draper(2)  S.Foster  T.Mathison(2)  OG
Division Eight
3 4 Brush and Easel v Dalton
H: Q.Ahsan  M.Hamer  C.Mellars  A: P.Parker  S.Parker(2)  M.Whatley
3 5 Edexcel Earthquakes v Crinoline Bridge
H: S.Cookson(2)  R.Hamilton  A: J.Bent  M.Lidster  J.Pearson(3)
5 3 Master Brewer v Stag
H: G.Gleeson(2)  G.Glossop  M.MacDonald  C.Stevens  A: M.Parkinson  K.Thomas  A.Wilson
1 8 Travellers Kimberworth v Wickersley CC 08
H: D.Gray  A: J.Brown  J.Clarke  S.Egginton  M.Farmer  L.Hitchen(2)  J.Jones  D.Tourzani
4 3 Eastwood Warriors v Number 10 (WITHDRAWN)
H: R.Moore  B.Rodgers  P.Westby  R.Westby  A: C.Somerset
2 4 Greasbrough WMC (WITHDRAWN) v Wales Jubilee Club
H: R.Graves  G.Myers  A: W.Hutchinson  R.Markham  A.Moss(2)
7 2 Masons Arms Wellgate v G.L.T. Albert (WITHDRAWN)
H: M.Hunt(4)  D.Snelson(2)  A.Walker  A: M.Brookes  J.Yates
1 2 Rawmarsh Cricket Club v New Anston (WITHDRAWN)
H: S.Wadsworth  A: J.Fisher  A.Longhurst
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 21 September 2008 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 21 September 2008.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Brinsworth Whitehill
2. GPS Green Dragon
3. Millmoor Juniors
4. White Swan AFC
5. Hesley Wanderers
6. Bradgate
7. Plough
8. Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel
9. Manor Castle
10. Bradgate
11. Hesley Wanderers