We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Match Day :  Sunday, 11 Jan 2009 Sunday, 18 January 2009 Sunday, 25 Jan 2009
Players Suspended
There are 45 matches
3 0 Joker v Goldthorpe Comrades [ Quarter Final ]
3 5 Kiveton Park v Reresby Arms Athletic [ Quarter Final ]
Knock Out Cup
7 9 Belvedere v Aughton Robin Hood [ Round 3 ]
H: J.Birch  R.Blythe  A.Farquhar  G.Hayden(3)  G.Hayden  A: P.Archer  T.Fletcher(3)  S.Hardwick  B.Haystead  R.Williams  r.edwards(2)
ABS Group Premier Division
9 0 Brinsworth Whitehill v GPS Green Dragon
H: D.Camm  J.Foster  G.Gould  N.Longhurst(4)  J.Somerset(2)
1 1 Maltby Haynook v Millmoor Juniors
H: S.Rushton  A: L.Freeman
3 2 Ring O'Bells AFP Kimberworth v Thurcroft
H: C.Haythorne  A.Knight  D.Purser  A: N.Hood(2)
6 3 White Swan AFC v S&M Canklow Hotel
 A: C.Badger  P.Baker  A.Connolly
Allen Engineering Division One
1 3 Bramley Village v Hesley Wanderers
H: M.Turton  A: M.Hainsworth(3)
4 2 Sunnyside v Three Magpies
H: W.Donnelly  C.Scanlon(2)  C.Wheeler  A: M.Quinn  R.Stewart
2 2 Thorpe Hesley Masons v East Herringthorpe
H: C.Barrett  A.Littlewood  A: J.Marshall  C.Roden
3 1 Thrybergh WMC v Rawmarsh Earl Grey
H: J.Graham  G.Podmore  J.Wagstaff  A: A.Eades
Division Two
4 3 FC Brinsworth v Clifton Rovers
H: J.Dexter  P.Rodgers(2)  T.Symcox  A: A.Garlick  C.Williams(2)
14 2 KCM Fighting Cocks v Sitwell Old Boys
H: P.Birks  D.Doyle(4)  J.Foster  A.Hitchens(3)  R.Jepson  S.Parker(3)  N.Parry  A: S.Brown(2)
5 3 Maltby Miners TR v Maltby Catholic Club
H: N.Hancock(2)  L.Hirst  D.Oldfield  P.Slater  A: I.Greeves  M.Hayes  J.Robinson
4 0 Rawmarsh Trades v Maltby Miners (Sunday)
H: M.Davis  R.Dowell  S.Robshaw(2)
9 1 Todwick Villa v Sheppey
H: A.Brown  D.Chapman(2)  C.Cocking  D.Payne(2)  R.Payne(2)  S.Shepard  A: OG
1 2 Whiston v Thorpe Red Lion
H: S.Royston  A: S.Hamstead  D.Poultney
Division Three
1 3 Anston Dynamoes v Swallownest Wetherby
H: J.Ward  A: A.Jones  D.Timmons  R.Timmons
2 9 Ball Inn v Treeton Cricket Club
 A: N.Hirst(3)  R.Marsden  S.Marsden(2)  R.Pryde  D.Robinson  S.Willers
1 4 Bradgate v Hare & Hounds Wellgate
H: S.Naseby  A: J.Taylor  D.Williamson  N.Winfindale
8 1 Masons Arms Wellgate v Wilton Rotherham
H: M.Brunyee(3)  L.Dawson  M.Hunt  J.Richardson  D.Snelson(2)  A: S.Beevers
8 0 Thurcroft Top Club v Queens Rawmarsh
H: R.Baker  M.Hall(2)  A.McCartan  J.Pickford(3)  D.Walker
Division Four
3 6 FC Maltby Brooklands v Aston Rosegarth
1 0 Upper Haugh Dynamoes v Sporting Station
H: K.South
0 8 Westbrook New Crown v Plough
 A: N.Flintham(4)  B.Ogden  J.Sales  K.Shaw  K.Swift
3 4 Westfield Rangers v Wales Jubilee Club
H: M.Jackson(2)  O.Taylor  A: M.Gilbert  D.Gribben(2)  A.Moss
Division Five
6 0 Brampton TU v The Ball 2008
H: M.Bell  C.Clark  C.Shaughnessy  R.Thompson(2)  D.Wilsher
2 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel v Three Horseshoes
H: P.Meredith  D.Ransford  A: P.Coulthard(3)  S.Davis  N.Escreet(2)
3 5 King Henry Bramley v Dene Brook
 A: D.Fletcher(3)  K.Lewis  T.Lewis
6 0 Laughton v Greasbrough Ship
H: G.Herdman(2)  J.Hibbert(3)  L.Oxby
1 4 RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell v AFC Titans
H: OG  A: L.Birks  S.Green  B.Howles  D.Taylor
Division Six
2 4 AFC Milestone v Harley Horseshoe
H: J.Angus  S.Walsh  A: A.Arezoo  L.Chadwick  D.Wilkinson  M.Wragg
4 6 East Dene Social Club v Moulders Rest
H: D.Machin  OG  C.Shadwick  D.Ward  A: D.Hall(3)  M.Shadwick  A.Walker  S.Ward
2 1 Greasbrough Crown v Horse and Jockey
 A: A.Balcon
0 4 Kimmie Park Rangers A v Aughton
 A: C.Fowler(3)  J.Tuxford
5 1 Manor Castle v Brampton
H: C.Knowles  c.Lomas  N.Marsden(3)  A: R.Woodthorpe
2 2 Parkgate Inn v Buck & Griffin
 A: C.Hawkins  J.Thompson
Division Seven
0 5 AFC Don John v Manor Hotel
 A: D.Shaw  A.Wallace(4)
1 3 Aston Athletic v Eastwood View WMC
 A: D.Doman(2)  L.Ogden
1 2 Cavalier v Red Bull
H: P.Bellis  A: R.Harris  J.Heritage
2 1 Pewter Pot v Yorkshire Terrier
H: J.Booth  C.Rockett  A: S.Williamson
2 6 Princess Royal v Rotherham Unison
 A: L.Garner  C.Gorrill  M.Rollinson(3)  M.Rowlands
Division Eight
8 1 Brush and Easel v Stag
Whittaker 2 goals (Brush & Easel)
H: C.Bennett  M.Dannatt  C.Mellars(3)  M.Phillips  A: R.O'Hanrahan
5 5 Dalton v Edexcel Earthquakes
H: P.Parker(4)  S.Parker  A: S.Cookson(2)  C.Hobson(2)  R.Tilley
1 0 Travellers Kimberworth v Number 10 (WITHDRAWN)
Number 10 failed to turn up
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 18 January 2009 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 18 January 2009.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Anston
2. Yellow Lion
3. High Green Rovers
4. Brinsworth S.C.
5. Carlton Park Hotel
6. Masons Arms Wickersley
7. Rawmarsh Cricket Club
8. Harthill Blue Bell
9. Wickersley Social Club
10. Crinoline Bridge
11. Eastwood Warriors
12. Master Brewer
13. Wickersley CC 08
14. Masons Arms Wickersley
15. Rawmarsh Cricket Club
16. Master Brewer
17. Wickersley CC 08
18. Yellow Lion