We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Windsor Foodservice Central Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Match Day :  Saturday, 13 August 2011 Tuesday, 16 Aug 2011
Players Suspended
There are 20 matches
Black Dragon Division - North
5 0 Bentley Colliery v DFS Welbeck Welfare
Bentley Miners Welfare DN5 0PN
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Scott Mason  Rob Allen  Paul Beswick
H: C.Brown  G.Dawson  D.Rhodes  B.Sykes(2)
5 2 Clipstone Welfare v Phoenix
Lido Ground NG21 9AB
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Stephen Hall  Nick Parish  Adie Creswick  A. Plowright
H: S.Bailey  M.Carter  L.Hunt  J.McCann  S.Vella  A: A.Cross  A.Garlick
3 2 Easington United v FC 05 Bilsthorpe
Low Farm Beck Street Easington. HU12 0TT
Referee to arrange joint travel
 D. Tingle  R. Wallis  Mark Eyre
H: J.Cousins  G.Thurkettle(2)  A: L.Black  J.Prudence  G.Thurkettle
1 4 Glapwell v Thoresby CW
Hall Corner Bolsover Road S44 5PZ
 Andy Dallison  Ryan Burrows  James Robinson
H: C.Rhodes  A: G.Panting(3)  S.Stretton
2 1 Parkhouse v Kiveton Park
Mill Lane Ground S45 9AN
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Chris Stevens  B. Turton  Andy Thistlewood
H: C.Sharman  M.wain  A: C.Longmore
3 3 Thorne Colliery v Dronfield Town
Moorends Miners Welfare DN8 4NH
Referee to arrange joint travel
 James Hall  Mark Senior  Des Nutting
H: D.Fell  S.Rhodes  M.Sneap  A: J.Doran  T.Roberts  N.Tilly
4 3 Westella & Willerby v Ollerton Town
Bishop Burton College HU17 8QG
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Rob Townsend  Mark Doy  Matt Skinner
H: A.Coverdale  O.Mountain(2)  J.Slater  A: R.Bowan  K.Whalin  O.Woodhead  O.Mountain
5 1 Yorkshire Main v Harworth C I
Edlington Lane DN12 1DA
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Liam Snodden  Ian Cox  Steve Zielinski
H: R.Evans(2)  A.Watson(3)  A: G.Sides
Black Dragon Division - South
0 1 AFC Hucknall v Blidworth Welfare
Watnall Road NG15 6EY
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Steve Abbott  Paul Thomas  Adam Perczynski
 A: J.Senior  J.Senior
3 3 Belper United v Kimberley Town
Alton Manor DE56 0HT
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Gareth Davis  J. Bailey  Kevin Newton
H: J.Mcrobie(2)  J.Wheeler  A: C.CALCOTT  T.Spencer(2)
2 1 Clifton v Newark Town
Norman Archer Memorial Ground NG11 9AZ
 James Shipley  Alex Smith  Michael Massingham
H: M.Evans  j.Richardson  A: Z.Grinion  S.Wilford
6 2 Pinxton v Real United
Pinxton Miners Welfare Wharf Road NG16 6LG
 Colin Marshall  Russ Kettell  Paul Vallis
H: J.Cooper  E.Jones(2)  C.Merrett  B.Moore  J.Parker  A: M.Buck  R.Reid
8 1 South Normanton v Bilborough Pelican
Lees Lane DE55 2AD
Referee to arrange joint travel
 M. Fryer  Graham Taylor  Colin Brooks
H: D.Briscoe(3)  S.Connelly  c.Green  A.Nicholls(2)  M.Phillips  A: S.Pratt
5 1 Sutton Town AFC v Calverton MW
The Fieldings NG17 2HB
 Mark Pursglove  Wayne Porter  Dave Williams  P. Whitehead
H: D.Gilliatt  L.Green(2)  N.Holingworth  J.Westwood  A: J.Croft  H.Simpson
Glenwood Printing Reserve Supreme Division
3 3 Borrowash Victoria Reserves v Long Eaton United Reserves
Asterdale Sports Ground DE21 7PH
 J. George
H: A.Broughton  R.Paling  C.Tonks  A: L.Dale  B.Hancock  Z.Hilton
1 3 Dinnington Town Reserves v Staveley MW Reserves
Phoenix Park S25 2PP
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Roger Evans  Wayne Davenport  Steve Wilman
H: J.Outram  A: R.Blake(2)  A.Houghton
1 3 Dronfield Town Reserves v Mickleover Sports Reserves
Gosforth Fields (3G)
 Steve Longley
H: K.Hobson  A: E.Griffiths  S.Mackenzie  M.Nelson
4 0 Basford United v Bulwell Town (WITHDRAWN)
Greenwich Avenue NG6 0BH
Referee to arrange joint travel
 Paul Dixon  Amadou Jallow  Paul Dexter  N. Prost
H: K.Walker(4)
2 4 Hutton Cranswick Utd (WITHDRAWN) v Kinsley Boys
Rotsea Lane
Referee to arrange joint travel
 D. Reeves  Dave Cupit  Jim Sharp
H: A.Etherington  P.Taylor  A: R.Hick  C.Rouse  C.Wilson(2)  M.Pipes
3 1 Southwell City v Whatton United (WITHDRAWN)
War Memorial Recreation Ground NG25 0JP
Referee to arrange joint travel
 G. Rice  Phil Holmes  Brian Trendell  P. Watts
H: J.Bennett  R.Mawer  J.Spence  A: H.Ginniff
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 13 August 2011 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 13 August 2011.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Nottingham United
2. Nottinghamshire Police
3. Belper Town Reserves
4. Clipstone Welfare Reserves
5. Dunkirk Reserves
6. Graham St. Prims Reserves
7. Heanor Town Reserves
8. Holbrook Sports Reserves
9. Radford Reserves
10. Rainworth MW Reserves
11. South Normanton Reserves
12. Teversal Reserves
13. Basford United Reserves
14. Belper United Reserves
15. Bilborough Pelican Reserves
16. Calverton MW Reserves
17. Harworth C I Reserves
18. Kiveton Park Reserves
19. Matlock Town Reserves
20. Newark Town Reserves
21. Nottingham United Reserves
22. Southwell City Reserves
23. Thoresby CW Reserves
24. Harworth C I Reserves
25. Kiveton Park Reserves
26. Newark Town Reserves
27. Ollerton Town Reserves
28. Basford United Reserves
29. Belper United Reserves
30. Bilborough Pelican Reserves
31. Calverton MW Reserves
32. Harworth C I Reserves
33. Kiveton Park Reserves
34. Matlock Town Reserves
35. Newark Town Reserves
36. Nottingham United Reserves
37. Southwell City Reserves
38. Thoresby CW Reserves