We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
VB Trophies Cambridge Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Match Day :  Sunday, 04 Mar 2012 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Sunday, 18 Mar 2012
Players Suspended
There are 24 matches
1 6 083 Ashwell v AFC Boars or N B O B [ Semi Final ]
Ashwell Recreation Ground
Whitelamp League Cup
0 7 059 New Chesterton Institute v Girton Eagles [ Quarter Final ]
Manor Community College
 J. Garrett
 A: P.Benton  J.Chandler  A.Diaper  J.Hall(3)  J.Howell
7 2 061 Coton v Sawston Wanderers [ Quarter Final ]
Coton Rec
 G. Duguid
H: N.Finney(2)  C.Forster(2)  D.Hale(2)  S.Sabey  A: D.Ansell  M.Smith
Senior Division
3 1 Falcons v Fulbourn Rovers
Fitzwilliam College Ground
 J. Burridge
H: S.Elliott(2)  L.Whitehead  A: C.Green
2 0 Fulbourn Sport Sun. v Magpies 2001
Capital Park Fulbourn
 M. Holmes
H: D.Barker  R.Phillips  G.Zabdyr
Division 1A
3 2 Barnwell Rangers v Milton Sunday
Trinity Old Field

NOTE change of venue
 J. Few
H: T.Adrianrina  J.Blake  S.Turpin  A: A.Coles  R.Mathurin
3 0 Oakington Vikings v Over Crusaders
Cottenham Lambs Lane
NOTE change of venue
 A. Clenshaw
H: J.Bridgeman  J.Carman  S.Jenkins
Division 1B
1 6 Newnham Rangers v Fowlmere Metals
Emmanuel College Ground
 P. Hampshire
H: L.Barker  A: C.Bryan(3)  J.McMurrough(2)  D.O'Farrell
10 2 Shelford & Stapleford Strikers Seniors v Cambridge Fire & Rescue
Shelford Rec
 M. Wilson
H: O.Capes(2)  D.Cohen  A.Foster  P.Golding  D.Jarvis  R.Mason(3)  J.Reed  A: S.Hastings  A.Leigh-Brown
4 1 Trumpington Tornadoes v Y.M.C.A. Cambridge
Trumpington George IV Field
 M. Leach
H: D.Blake  M.De Luca  K.Smith  L.Tucker  A: R.Scott
Division 2A
0 6 Cambridge Cosmos Reserves v Flying Pig
Girton Rec
NOTE change of venue
 M. Flitton
 A: P.Brown  P.Cherns  M.Foster(2)  D.Lovelady  M.Smith
11 0 Fen Ditton v Ely Crusaders Sunday
Fen Ditton Rec
 L. Sheldrick
H: T.Barham  M.Jenkins  J.Lynch(6)  M.Mepham  C.Palmer  R.Palmer
2 5 Prince of Wales Newmarket v Newmarket Cherry Tree
George Lambton Field (Pitch 2)
 M. Richardson
H: M.Bunko  H.Claydon  A: T.Attwood  S.Claydon  A.Prigg(2)  G.Shearer
2 2 Ree United v Alma
Bottisham Sports Centre
 J. Karram
H: S.Hudson  C.Mansfield  A: E.Craigen  D.Rich
Division 2B
5 2 Drayton Lions v Sandon
Fen Drayton Rec
 T. Beresford
H: L.Greef(4)  L.Petriello  A: D.Cheney  S.Page
3 3 Kitsonians v Guilden Morden
Manor Community College (Pitch 2)
 R. Daniels
H: J.Barios  A.Norman  D.Seaber-Shinn  A: S.Tibe  D.Wilson  J.Wilson
1 1 Walpole Warriors Sports v Litlington Sunday
Netherhall Sports Centre
Note change of venue
 G. Daish
H: B.Clements  A: S.Douglas
Division 3A
4 4 Alma Reserves v Arbury Vipers
Cottenham Village College
 . A-club-member
H: S.Bamford  S.Day(2)  M.Queen  A: A.Chadwick(2)  N.Giltinane(2)
2 4 Dynamo Keith v Little Thetford Social Club
Bottisham Sports Centre
Note change of venue to Bottisham
 J. Karram
H: A.Rowett(2)  A: L.Meads(2)  S.Rudderham  A.Ure
7 1 Exning United Reserves v Little Downham United
Exning Lacey's Lane
 D. Burch
H: D.Coe(2)  S.Collins  O.Novak(2)  P.Shaw(2)  A: A.Berry
2 3 Phoenix v Hurricanes
Cottenham Village College (Pitch 2)
 P. Mitcham
H: B.Conran  B.Jackson  A: S.Deards  M.Regec  A.Talbot
Division 3B
3 2 Coldhams Dons v Teversham
Cottenham Village College
NOTE change of venue
 A. Davies
H: M.Court  A.Khalique  M.Maggiolini  A: C.Shini  B.Thorp  E.Ibraimi
2 0 Rock (The) v Gransden
Sawston Mill Lane Rec
 O. Guy
H: D.Bashford  M.Pink
2 4 Sawston Athletic v Radwinter (S)
Sawston Lynton Way
 I. Pascu
H: L.Compton  G.Edwards  A: C.Bennett  C.Grey(2)  T.Heath
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 11 March 2012 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 11 March 2012.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Bar Hill
2. Chippenham
3. Exning United
4. Brinkley Red Lion
5. Fordham Spartans
6. Waggon & Horses
7. Witchford Raiders
8. Cambridge Cosmos
9. Cherry Hinton Lions Sunday
10. Ickleton
11. Cambridge Fans United
12. Ashwell Reserves
13. Barkway & Barley
14. Meldreth United
15. Sawston Villa
16. Histon British Legion
17. Cambridge Musketeers Seniors
18. Elmdon
19. Fowlmere Bostocks