We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Windsor Foodservice Central Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Match Day :  Wednesday, 07 Dec 2011 Saturday, 10 December 2011 Wednesday, 14 Dec 2011
Players Suspended
There are 20 matches
Black Dragon Division - North
0 6 Easington United v Kiveton Park
Low Farm Beck Street Easington. HU12 0TT
 D. Robertson  Jim Sharp  Dave Cupit
 A: R.Gorman(3)  D.Harrison  J.Lee  S.Mcdonnell
2 1 Kinsley Boys v Yorkshire Main
Kinsley Playing Fields WF9 5EH
 M. Kiecz  Kev Blackburn  Paul Beswick  S. Watts
H: OG  L.Radford  A: D.Bird
6 0 Ollerton Town v Thorne Colliery
'The Lane' Welfare Sports Gr NG22 9RW
 Liam Snodden  S. Hawcroft  Roger Evans
H: B.Bowring(2)  L.Easom(3)  D.Hankey
1 5 Phoenix v Parkhouse
Phoenix Sports & Social Club S60 5PA
 Kevin Frampton  M. Hutton  Mick Haw
H: A.Cross  A: L.Beatson  L.Clay(3)  J.Parsons
Black Dragon Division - South
2 1 Basford United v Belper United
Greenwich Avenue NG6 0BH
 Scott Mason  J. Dolbear  K. Tietjen  P. Frampton
H: B.Moore  D.Walker  A: M.Brewster
6 1 Bilborough Pelican v Sutton Town AFC
Lenton Lane NG7 2SA
 Colin Marshall  A. Stevenson  Alex Smith  D. Goulbourn
H: L.Dirs  I.Foss  D.Udoh(4)  A: J.Townroe
1 2 Clifton v Blidworth Welfare
Norman Archer Memorial Ground NG11 9AZ
 Andrew Smith  F. Warren  J. Simmons
H: M.Evans  A: C.Gould(2)
1 2 Nottingham United v Calverton MW
The Summit Centre NG17 7LL
 Mark Pursglove  Paul Vallis  Adie Creswick
H: M.Walters  A: D.Hogg  L.Wilson-Green
0 5 Nottinghamshire Police v Pinxton
Hollinwood Lane NG14 6NR
 G. Rice  D. Collington  Steve Collington  P. Watts
 A: B.Bacon  W.Cooke(3)  E.Jones
1 1 South Normanton v Kimberley Town
Lees Lane DE55 2AD
 Tim Walker  R. Hogarth  Kevin Newton
H: A.Nicholls  A: A.Whitehouse
Glenwood Printing Reserve Supreme Division
3 3 Belper Town Reserves v Dronfield Town Reserves
Christchurch Meadow DE56 1BA
 Dave Williams
H: S.Dockwray  C.Martin  K.Smith  A: C.Bradwell(2)  C.Mawbray
4 2 Borrowash Victoria Reserves v South Normanton Reserves
Asterdale Sports Ground DE21 7PH
 Paul Thomas
H: R.Coxon  G.OReilly(3)  A: A.Buxton  R.Hall
3 0 Dinnington Town Reserves v Radford Reserves
Phoenix Park S25 2PP
 Ian Cox
H: A.Browne  R.Fenton  M.Ibrahimovic
4 2 Graham St. Prims Reserves v Rainworth MW Reserves
Asterdale Sports Ground DE21 7PH
 Andy Harland
H: S.Collins  R.Fretwell  C.Saunders(2)  A: J.Glenn  J.Walker
1 6 Holbrook Sports Reserves v Heanor Town Reserves
The O'Kra Ground DE56 0TR
 M. Jackson
H: N.Shipston  A: J.Furlong  N.Haslam(2)  C.Riley  D.Storer(2)
3 6 Mickleover Sports Reserves v Dunkirk Reserves
The Raygar Stadium DE3 9FB
 Stuart Walker
H: M.Nelson(2)  C.Saville  A: J.Alls(2)  B.Clark(3)  l.O'Neill
CU Phosco Lighting Reserve Premier Division
3 2 Kiveton Park Reserves v Bilborough Pelican Reserves
Hard Lane S26 6NB
 Derek Brumpton
H: A.Booth  D.Macpherson  S.Walker  A: J.Bell  J.wilson
2 0 Matlock Town Reserves v Southwell City Reserves
Cavendish Fields DE4 3HL
 Thomas Hawkins
H: L.Hendley  J.Marples
1 2 Newark Town Reserves v Harworth C I Reserves
Devon Park
 Rob Townsend
H: L.Hutchinson  A: K.Pashley  T.Pick
1 3 Nottingham United Reserves v Belper United Reserves
Gresham Pavillion NG2 7YF
 Adam Perczynski
H: R.Silverton  A: J.Clarke  C.Perry  M.Smith
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 10 December 2011 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 10 December 2011.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Bentley Colliery
2. Clipstone Welfare
3. DFS Welbeck Welfare
4. Dronfield Town
5. FC 05 Bilsthorpe
6. Glapwell
7. Harworth C I
8. Thoresby CW
9. Westella & Willerby
10. AFC Hucknall
11. Newark Town
12. Real United
13. Southwell City
14. Clipstone Welfare Reserves
15. Long Eaton United Reserves
16. Staveley MW Reserves
17. Teversal Reserves
18. Basford United Reserves
19. Calverton MW Reserves
20. Thoresby CW Reserves
21. Ollerton Town Reserves
22. Basford United Reserves
23. Calverton MW Reserves
24. Thoresby CW Reserves