We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Middlesex County Football League (Sundays)
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Match Day :  Wednesday, 04 Apr 2012 Sunday, 08 April 2012 Wednesday, 11 Apr 2012
Players Suspended
There are 11 matches
Premier Division
- A Northolt Manor v Firm Foundations [ Away Win was awarded ]
Stockley Park (Kingston Playing Fields)
Home team failed to field (SCH)
 B. Axtell
Division One
2 0 Athletico Bil Plough v Yeading ABS
Barnhill Community Centre
 J. Keane
H: R.Jones  A.Meakes
3 4 Harmondsworth v Hayes End Wanderers
Harmondsworth Park
 J. Singh
H: G.Joseph  C.Messenger  R.Woods  A: S.Arfaoui  S.Farrell(2)  D.Meek  G.Joseph  S.Farrell
1 3 Old Greenfordians v Thorney Park
Warren Farm
 T. Keane
H: A.Reid  A: G.Benn  C.Hunter  L.Williamson  S.Boardman
H - West Park United v The Dolphin [ Home Win was awarded ]
Osterley Sports Club
Away team unable to field (SCH)
 D. Reeve
Division Two
2 0 Yeading Lane v R Benson
Barnhill Community Centre
 M. Smith
H: B.Bryant  B.Yates  L.Whiting
Division Three
- A Acton Central v Manor [ Away Win was awarded ]
North Acton Playing Fields
Home team failed to field
 A. Stamps
- A Denham Saints v Hayes Alexander [ Away Win was awarded ]
Brunel University Sports Centre
 K. Rea
- A S.S. Hounslow v Cowley [ Away Win was awarded ]
Indian Gymkhana Club
 S. Gill
Division Five
H - Botwell Legends v Chiswick Meads [ Home Win was awarded ]
Little Harlington Playing Fields
Away team unable to field (SCH)
 H. Mirza
H - UB6 United Reserves v Northolt Shepherds [ Home Win was awarded ]
Away team failed to field (SCH)
 J. Hogg (Snr)
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 08 April 2012 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Sunday, 08 April 2012.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. British Airways (Sunday)
2. Chiswick Albion
3. FC Yiewsley
4. Larkspur Rovers
5. Northolt Rangers
6. Old Southall
7. Spartak 2010
8. Brentford St. Georges
9. Bridgehill
10. CB Hounslow United (Sunday) 3rds
11. Featherstone Legends
12. Roxeth District Albion
13. Royal Park
14. Ruislip Rovers
15. AFC Hammersmith Town
16. Hanwell Chargers
17. Parkway
18. Aym Higher
19. Cowley United
20. Greenford Gaints
21. Heathrow Club
22. Load of Hay
23. Lord Hill
24. Martin Bakers United
25. South Ealing Saints
26. UB6 United
27. West Drayton Explorers
28. Adam and Eve
29. AFC Heathrow
30. Hayes Lions
31. Hillingdon Park Rangers
32. Reality
33. Westpoint United
34. White Hart Harlington
35. FC Yiewsley
36. Hayes Lions
37. Old Southall
38. South Ealing Saints