We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Foresters Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2002-2003 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
League Cup :  Knock Out History
Preliminary Round - 1st Leg
5 1   001 Saffron Walden Town  v  Brentwood Tuesday, 10 September 2002
Total 1
Preliminary Round - 2nd Leg
0 3   001 Brentwood  v  Saffron Walden Town Tuesday, 01 October 2002  
Total 1
1st Round - 1st Leg
3 0   002 Barkingside  v  Southend Manor Saturday, 05 October 2002
0 1   003 Basildon United  v  Concord Rangers Saturday, 05 October 2002  
1 1   004 Enfield Town  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 05 October 2002
0 0   005 Ilford  v  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 05 October 2002
3 1   006 Romford  v  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 05 October 2002
4 1   007 Stansted  v  Woodford Town Saturday, 05 October 2002
0 2   008 Waltham Abbey  v  Bowers United Saturday, 05 October 2002  
1 1   009 Eton Manor  v  Saffron Walden Town Tuesday, 08 October 2002
Total 8
1st Round - 2nd Leg
3 3   002 Southend Manor  v  Barkingside Saturday, 02 November 2002
6 2   003 Concord Rangers  v  Basildon United Saturday, 02 November 2002
1 0   004 Sawbridgeworth Town  v  Enfield Town Saturday, 02 November 2002
2 4   005 Hullbridge Sports  v  Ilford Saturday, 19 October 2002  
3 2   006 Burnham Ramblers  v  Romford Saturday, 02 November 2002
2 5   007 Woodford Town  v  Stansted Wednesday, 27 November 2002  
2 0   008 Bowers United  v  Waltham Abbey Saturday, 19 October 2002
2 3   009 Saffron Walden Town  v  Eton Manor Saturday, 02 November 2002  
Total 8
2nd Round - 1st Leg
5 1   010 Barkingside  v  Stansted Saturday, 11 January 2003
2 0   011 Concord Rangers  v  Romford Saturday, 07 December 2002
2 1   012 Sawbridgeworth Town  v  Eton Manor Saturday, 14 December 2002
0 1   013 Ilford  v  Bowers United Saturday, 14 December 2002  
Total 4
2nd Round - 2nd Leg
1 3   010 Stansted  v  Barkingside Saturday, 18 January 2003  
1 1   011 Romford  v  Concord Rangers Saturday, 18 January 2003
1 1   012 Eton Manor  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 18 January 2003
2 2   013 Bowers United  v  Ilford Saturday, 18 January 2003 Away Win on penalties
Total 4
Semi Final - 1st Leg
2 2   014 Concord Rangers  v  Ilford Saturday, 15 March 2003
1 1   015 Sawbridgeworth Town  v  Barkingside Saturday, 15 March 2003
Total 2
Semi Final - 2nd Leg
4 3   014 Ilford  v  Concord Rangers Saturday, 05 April 2003
1 2   015 Barkingside  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 12 April 2003  
Total 2
Final
1 0   029 Ilford  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Monday, 05 May 2003
Total 1