We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Westview League Cup :  Knock Out History
First Round
2 1   001 Banstead Athletic  v  Corinthian Casuals Tuesday, 06 September 2005
2 4   002 Burgess Hill Town  v  Brook House Wednesday, 07 September 2005  
0 1   003 Camberley Town  v  Edgware Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
1 2   004 Chertsey Town  v  Leatherhead Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
1 3   005 Croydon  v  Croydon Athletic Wednesday, 07 September 2005  
1 0   006 Dover Athletic  v  Ware Tuesday, 06 September 2005
3 1   007 Dulwich Hamlet  v  Bashley Tuesday, 06 September 2005
2 3   008 Egham Town  v  Fleet Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
0 3   009 Epsom & Ewell  v  Hastings United Wednesday, 07 September 2005  
1 3   010 Flackwell Heath  v  Witham Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
6 1   011 Horsham  v  Chalfont St Peter Tuesday, 06 September 2005
3 1   012 Kingsbury Town  v  Molesey Wednesday, 07 September 2005
2 0   013 Lymington & New Milton  v  Kingstonian Tuesday, 06 September 2005
4 2   014 Metropolitan Police  v  Hertford Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005
1 2   015 Ramsgate  v  Newport IoW Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
3 1   016 Tonbridge Angels  v  Clapton Tuesday, 06 September 2005
0 4   017 Walton Casuals  v  Tooting & Mitcham United Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
5 2   018 Wembley  v  Ashford Town Tuesday, 06 September 2005
1 3   019 Whyteleafe  v  Dorking Tuesday, 06 September 2005  
Total 19
Second Round
6 0   020 Cray Wanderers  v  Kingsbury Town Monday, 10 October 2005
0 3   021 Dorking  v  Edgware Town Tuesday, 11 October 2005  
5 0   022 Dover Athletic  v  Wembley Tuesday, 11 October 2005
3 2   023 Dulwich Hamlet  v  Banstead Athletic Tuesday, 11 October 2005
1 3   024 Fleet Town  v  Hastings United Tuesday, 11 October 2005  
4 1   025 Leatherhead  v  Metropolitan Police Tuesday, 25 October 2005
1 4   026 Lymington & New Milton  v  Horsham Tuesday, 18 October 2005  
1 2   027 Newport IoW  v  Brook House Saturday, 08 October 2005  
0 1   028 Tonbridge Angels  v  Tooting & Mitcham United Tuesday, 11 October 2005  
0 2   029 Witham Town  v  Croydon Athletic Tuesday, 11 October 2005  
Total 10
Third Round
2 1   030 Billericay Town  v  Maldon Town Tuesday, 08 November 2005
1 2   031 Brook House  v  Hendon Tuesday, 08 November 2005  
3 1   032 Chelmsford City  v  Horsham Wednesday, 09 November 2005
2 0   033 Dover Athletic  v  Leyton Tuesday, 08 November 2005
0 3   034 East Thurrock United  v  Heybridge Swifts Tuesday, 08 November 2005  
4 2   035 Fisher Athletic  v  Folkestone Invicta Monday, 07 November 2005
1 0   036 Hampton & Richmond Borough  v  Dulwich Hamlet Tuesday, 08 November 2005
1 0   037 Harrow Borough  v  Windsor & Eton Tuesday, 08 November 2005
2 3   038 Hastings United  v  Braintree Town Tuesday, 08 November 2005  
5 3   039 Leatherhead  v  Cray Wanderers Tuesday, 08 November 2005
2 3   040 Margate  v  Bromley Tuesday, 08 November 2005  
3 2   042 Slough Town  v  Redbridge Tuesday, 08 November 2005
0 2   043 Staines Town  v  AFC Wimbledon Tuesday, 08 November 2005  
3 0   044 Tooting & Mitcham United  v  Edgware Town Tuesday, 08 November 2005
1 0   045 Wealdstone  v  Croydon Athletic Tuesday, 08 November 2005
2 2   046 Worthing  v  Walton & Hersham Tuesday, 08 November 2005 Home Win on penalties
Total 16
Fourth Round
0 1   047 AFC Wimbledon  v  Hendon Tuesday, 20 December 2005  
3 1   048 Billericay Town  v  Tooting & Mitcham United Tuesday, 20 December 2005
1 2   049 Braintree Town  v  Wealdstone Tuesday, 20 December 2005  
0 2   050 Dover Athletic  v  Bromley Saturday, 26 November 2005  
2 1   051 Fisher Athletic  v  Hampton & Richmond Borough Monday, 19 December 2005
1 2   052 Harrow Borough  v  Worthing Tuesday, 17 January 2006  
2 0   053 Heybridge Swifts  v  Chelmsford City Tuesday, 13 December 2005
0 2   054 Leatherhead  v  Slough Town Monday, 19 December 2005  
Total 8
Quarter Final
3 2   055 Bromley  v  Wealdstone Monday, 27 February 2006
0 1   057 Hendon  v  Fisher Athletic Tuesday, 21 February 2006  
3 0   058 Slough Town  v  Heybridge Swifts Tuesday, 31 January 2006
1 3   059 Worthing  v  Billericay Town Tuesday, 28 February 2006  
Total 4
Semi Final - First Leg
2 2   060 Bromley  v  Billericay Town Tuesday, 14 March 2006
5 2   061 Fisher Athletic  v  Slough Town Monday, 13 March 2006
Total 2
Semi Final - Second Leg
2 1   060 Billericay Town  v  Bromley Tuesday, 21 March 2006
3 1   061 Slough Town  v  Fisher Athletic Wednesday, 22 March 2006
Total 2
FINAL
0 4   062 Billericay Town  v  Fisher Athletic Wednesday, 12 April 2006  
Total 1