We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Premier Division Cup :  Knock Out History
Round 1
1 2   001 Langford  v  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 18 September 2007  
5 1   002 Leverstock Green  v  Kingsbury London Tigers Tuesday, 18 September 2007
2 1   003 Colney Heath  v  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 18 September 2007
1 3   004 Oxhey Jets  v  Biggleswade United Wednesday, 19 September 2007  
2 0   005 Hertford Town  v  Harefield United Tuesday, 23 October 2007
2 1   006 St Margaretsbury  v  Cockfosters Tuesday, 18 September 2007
Total 6
Round 2
2 5   007 Broxbourne Borough V&E  v  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 23 October 2007  
0 3   008 Aylesbury Vale  v  Beaconsfield SYCOB Tuesday, 23 October 2007  
1 0   009 Chalfont St Peter  v  St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 23 October 2007
3 0   010 Hertford Town  v  Brimsdown Rovers Tuesday, 20 November 2007
1 2   011 Holmer Green  v  Ruislip Manor Tuesday, 23 October 2007  
7 0   012 Leverstock Green  v  London Colney Tuesday, 23 October 2007
1 3   013 Biggleswade United  v  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 23 October 2007  
1 3   014 Colney Heath  v  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 23 October 2007  
Total 8
Round 3
0 1   015 Hanwell Town  v  Chalfont St Peter Tuesday, 12 February 2008  
3 2   016 Leverstock Green  v  Hertford Town Tuesday, 29 January 2008
1 0   017 Beaconsfield SYCOB  v  Tring Athletic Monday, 28 January 2008
0 2   018 Ruislip Manor  v  Biggleswade Town Wednesday, 13 February 2008  
Total 4
Semi Final
0 2   019 Leverstock Green  v  Beaconsfield SYCOB Tuesday, 12 February 2008  
2 1   020 Chalfont St Peter  v  Biggleswade Town Tuesday, 26 February 2008
Total 2
Final
1 2   021 Chalfont St Peter  v  Beaconsfield SYCOB Tuesday, 06 May 2008  
Total 1