We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Eastway Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
The Gorden Brasted Memorial Trophy :  Knock Out History
Round 1
4 0   001 Basildon United  v  Burnham Ramblers Saturday, 20 December 2003
1 0   002 Enfield Town  v  Waltham Abbey Tuesday, 03 February 2004
3 1   003 Ilford  v  Concord Rangers Wednesday, 04 February 2004
2 1   004 Brentwood  v  Hullbridge Sports Tuesday, 10 February 2004
1 3   005 Bowers United  v  Romford Wednesday, 11 February 2004  
0 4   006 Stansted  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 03 February 2004  
1 2   007 Barkingside  v  Southend Manor Saturday, 27 December 2003  
3 0   008 Winners of Match 011  v  Eton Manor Saturday, 20 December 2003
Total 8
Round 2
3 2   009 Ilford  v  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 21 February 2004
1 0   010 Southend Manor  v  Basildon United Saturday, 21 February 2004
1 0   011 London APSA  v  Enfield Town Saturday, 13 March 2004
1 3   012 Brentwood  v  Romford Saturday, 21 February 2004  
Total 4
Semi Final
4 0   013 Romford  v  London APSA Saturday, 20 March 2004
1 3   014 Southend Manor  v  Ilford Saturday, 03 April 2004  
Total 2
Final
0 3   015 Ilford  v  Romford Saturday, 10 April 2004  
Total 1