We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
Artis International
London

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Margaret Grey Cup
Intermediate Cup
Division One
Miscellaneous
Normal Venue: Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30), Southfield Road, Acton, London W4 5LD  
Home Colours: Purple & White shirts, White shorts,  Away Colours: White shirts, White shorts,
Contact 1: Alfred Pori, Secretary, 145, Princes Avenue, London, W3 8LT  [Mobile] 07540 249 110  [H]artisinternationalfc@gmail.com
Contact 2: Laurent Maurmus, 2nd Contact, 11, Tudor Court, Gunnersbury Avenue, London, W5 4HD  [Mobile] 07590 324 983
Contact 3:
Artis International First Team: Email Contacts
 
Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 09 October 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 20 November 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 04 December 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 18 December 2011 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 04 March 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 18 March 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 25 March 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 15 April 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 22 April 2012 Southfield Road Playing Field (10.30) 1 OK
Artis International
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available