We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Club Information
Craig Radford
London

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Senior Cup
Premier Division
Normal Venue: Wandsworth Park, Putney Bridge Road, Wandsworth, SW18 1PP  
Home Colours: Blue/White shirts, Blue shorts,  Away Colours:
Contact 1: Jake Shepherd-Fox, Secretary, 8, Aubyn Square, Roehampton, SW15 5NT  [Mobile] 07703 647 945  [H]jakeshepherd-fox1992@hotmail.co.uk
Contact 2: Craig Harston, 2nd Contact, craigpaulharston@hotmail.co.uk  [Mobile] 07554 432 232  [H]craigpaulharston@hotmail.co.uk
Contact 3:
Craig Radford First Team: Email Contacts
 
Roehampton Playing Fields (10.00.) Venue Information
University of Westminster Sports Ground (10.30.) Venue Information
Wandsworth Park Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 18 September 2011 Roehampton Playing Fields (10.00.) 1 OK
Sunday, 02 October 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 30 October 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 13 November 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 27 November 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 11 December 2011 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 15 January 2012 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 22 January 2012 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 04 March 2012 Wandsworth Park 1 OK
Sunday, 27 May 2012 University of Westminster Sports Ground (10.30.) 1 OK
Craig Radford
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available