We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Club Information
North Sheen Park
Surrey

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Intermediate Cup
Division One
Miscellaneous
Normal Venue: Hawker Sports Ground (10.30), Lower Ham Road, Ham, Richmond KT2  
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1: James Webster, Secretary, 3, Ashburnham Road, Ham, TW10 7NG  [Mobile] 07976 922 383  [H]jameswebster44@yahoo.co.uk
Contact 2: Lee Faulkner, 2nd Contact, 8, Cleves Road, Ham, TW10 7LO 07949 080 553
Contact 3:
North Sheen Park First Team: Email Contacts
 
Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) Venue Information
Kingston Road Recreation Ground (10.30am) Venue Information
Wimbledon Common Extensions (10.30.) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 09 October 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 30 October 2011 Wimbledon Common Extensions (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 20 November 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 04 December 2011 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 25 March 2012 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 01 April 2012 Kingston Road Recreation Ground (10.30am) 1 OK
Sunday, 06 May 2012 Hawker Sports Ground (10.30) 1 OK
North Sheen Park
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available