We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Northern Football Alliance
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
Whickham Lang Jacks


Competitions
Kicks Leisure George Dobbins League Cup
The Pin Point Recruitment Amateur Cup
Division Two
Normal Venue: Shibden Park Blaydon
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Shibden Park Blaydon Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 20 August 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Wednesday, 31 August 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 17 September 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 24 September 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 08 October 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 05 November 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 03 December 2011 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 21 January 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 18 February 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 03 March 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 17 March 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 05 May 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 12 May 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Monday, 14 May 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
Saturday, 19 May 2012 Shibden Park Blaydon 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Alnwick Town Reserves
  Alston
  Amble United
  Ashington Colliers
  Bedlington Terriers Reserves
  Blyth Town
  Carlisle City
  Cramlington Town
  Cramlington United
  Cullercoats
  Forest Hall
  Gateshead Rutherford
  Gosforth Bohemians
  Harraby Catholic Club
  Harton & Westoe CW
  Heaton Stannington
  Hebburn Reyrolle
  Heddon
  Hexham
  Killingworth Sporting
  Morpeth Sporting Club
  Murton
  New Fordley
  Newcastle Chemfica (Independent)
  Newcastle University
  North Shields Athletic
  Northbank Carlisle
  Percy Main Amateurs
  Ponteland United
  Red House Farm
  Seaton Burn
  Seaton Delaval Amateurs
  Shankhouse
  Stocksfield
  Swalwell
  Walker Central
  Wallington
  Wallsend Boys Club
  Wallsend Town
  Whickham Lang Jacks
  Whitley Bay A
  Wideopen & District
  Willington Quay Saints
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available