We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Northern Football Alliance
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Club Information
Forest Hall


Competitions
Kicks Leisure George Dobbins League Cup
The Pin Point Recruitment Combination Cup
Pin Point Recruitment Bill Gardner Memorial Trophy
Division One
Subsidiary 1st Division League Cup Group B
Normal Venue: Palmersville Community Centre
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Palmersville Community Centre Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 13 August 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 20 August 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 17 September 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 24 September 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 01 October 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 19 November 2011 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 18 February 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 25 February 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 03 March 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 10 March 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 24 March 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 21 April 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
Saturday, 28 April 2012 Palmersville Community Centre 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Alnwick Town Reserves
  Alston
  Amble United
  Ashington Colliers
  Bedlington Terriers Reserves
  Blyth Town
  Carlisle City
  Cramlington Town
  Cramlington United
  Cullercoats
  Forest Hall
  Gateshead Rutherford
  Gosforth Bohemians
  Harraby Catholic Club
  Harton & Westoe CW
  Heaton Stannington
  Hebburn Reyrolle
  Heddon
  Hexham
  Killingworth Sporting
  Morpeth Sporting Club
  Murton
  New Fordley
  Newcastle Chemfica (Independent)
  Newcastle University
  North Shields Athletic
  Northbank Carlisle
  Percy Main Amateurs
  Ponteland United
  Red House Farm
  Seaton Burn
  Seaton Delaval Amateurs
  Shankhouse
  Stocksfield
  Swalwell
  Walker Central
  Wallington
  Wallsend Boys Club
  Wallsend Town
  Whickham Lang Jacks
  Whitley Bay A
  Wideopen & District
  Willington Quay Saints
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available