We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Club Information
Coulsdon Town


   Saturday, 01 October 2011
Competitions
Intermediate Division
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Challenge Cup
Surrey County Intermediate Cup
Normal Venue: Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club, Home of Coulsdon United FC, Woodplace Lane, Coulsdon CR5 1NE  Tel: 01737 557509
Home Colours: Blue & Black Stripes shirts, Black shorts, Black socks  Away Colours:
Contact 1: Dottie Eason, Club Secretary, 25 Ninehams Close, Caterham, Surrey CR3 5LQ  [Home] 01883380013  [Business] 07548 808936  [Mobile] 07876 328954  [H]dottybins@yahoo.co.uk
Contact 2: Terry Russell, Fixture Secretary, 12 Tudor Close, Old Coulsdon, Surrey CR5 1HQ  [Home] 01737 554906  [Club & Ground] 01737 557509  [Mobile] 07709 401765  [H]russetj@uk.ibm.com
Contact 3: Rob Lowe / Robert Eason, Emergency Contacts,  [Mobiles] RL 07974 303937 / RE 07774 849144
Coulsdon Town First Team: Email Contacts
 
Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club Venue Information
Tom's Field Horsley Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 20 August 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 27 August 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Monday, 29 August 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 03 September 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 17 September 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 24 September 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 22 October 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 29 October 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 05 November 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 07 January 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 28 January 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 25 February 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 10 March 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 17 March 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 24 March 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 31 March 2012 Tom's Field Horsley 1 OK
Saturday, 28 April 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 05 May 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Monday, 07 May 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 12 May 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Reserves
   Saturday, 01 October 2011
Competitions
Reserve Division
Surrey Elite League Reserves Challenge Cup
Reserves Autumn Cup
Surrey County Junior Cup
Normal Venue: Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club, Home of Coulsdon United FC, Woodplace Lane, Coulsdon CR5 1NE  Tel: 01737 557509
Home Colours: Blue & Black Stripes shirts, Black shorts, Black socks  Away Colours:
Contact 1: Dot Eason, Secretary, 25 Ninehams Close, Caterham, Surrey CR3 5LQ  [Home] 01883 380013  [Business] 07548 808936  [Mobile] 07876 328954  [H]dottybins@yahoo.co.uk
Contact 2: Terry Russell, Fixture Secretary, 12 Tudor Close, Old Coulsdon, Surrey CR5 1HQ  [Home] 01737 554906  [Club House & Ground] 01737 557509  [Mobile] 07709 401765  [H]russetj@uk.ibm.com
Contact 3: Rob Lowe / Robert Eason, Emergency Contacts,  [Mobiles] RL 07974 303937 / RE 07774 849144
Coulsdon Town Reserves: Email Contacts
 
Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club Venue Information
Redhill FC Venue Information
Tom's Field Horsley Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 10 September 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 08 October 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 12 November 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 19 November 2011 Tom's Field Horsley 1 OK
Saturday, 26 November 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 03 December 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 10 December 2011 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 21 January 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 18 February 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 25 February 2012 Redhill FC 1 OK
Saturday, 03 March 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 07 April 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 28 April 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 05 May 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Saturday, 12 May 2012 Netherne Community Amateur Sports Club 1 OK
Coulsdon Town
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Abbey Rangers
  AFC Cubo
  Battersea Ironsides
  Bletchingley
  Coulsdon Town
  Crescent Rovers
  Epsom Athletic
  Farnborough North End
  Horsley
  Old Farnboronians
  Oxted & District
  Reigate Priory
  Ripley Village
  Tooting Bec
  Virginia Water
  Weston Green Sports
  A C Malden
  Abbey
  AFC Bisley
  AFC Molesey
  AFC Portchester
  AFC Reigate
  AFC Westend
  Alfold
  Amateur Football Combination
  Badshot Lea
  Bagshot
  Border Wanderers
  Botley Village
  Charlton Athletic Coaches Xl
  Cheam Village Warriors
  Chipstead
  Chobham Burymead
  Clanfield
  Claygate & Ditton
  Cove
  Cranleigh
  Croygas Phoenix
  Dormansland Rockets
  Essex and Suffolk Border League
  Ewhurst
  F C Bournemouth
  Farnborough
  Frenches Sports
  Fulham Deaf
  Hampshire Premier League
  Horley Town
  Knaphill
  Knaphill Athletic
  Lightwater United
  LOASS
  Merrow
  Merstham
  Merton
  Merton Abbey
  Milford & Witley
  N L U
  Old Roehamptonians
  Old Rutlishians
  Park Boys
  Project Clapham
  Pyrford
  Reigate Sala
  Repton
  Royal Holloway O B
  S H F C
  Shalford Social
  Sheerwater
  Shottermill & Haslemere
  St Andrews
  Sunbury Galaxy
  Surrey Elite Intermediate League
  Tongham
  Trinity
  Westfield
  Westside
  Wilf Kroucher
  Winchester Castle
  Woodmansterne Hyde
  Worplesdon Phoenix
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available