We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Club Information
Ronin Wanderers
Surrey JJW00968

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Margaret Grey Cup
Intermediate Cup
Division One
Miscellaneous
Normal Venue: Old Deer Park (10.30.), (Behind Richmond Swimming Pool), Off Twickenham Road (A316), Richmond TW  
Home Colours: Red shirts, Red shorts,  Away Colours: White shirts, White shorts,
Contact 1: Marshal Baron, 3, Saxon Avenue, Feltham, TW13 5JJ  [Mobile] 07958 327 012  [H]roninwanderers@googlemail.com
Contact 2: Richard Martin,  [Mobile] 07921 069 038
Contact 3: Andrew Mole,  [Mobile] 07886 523 473
Ronin Wanderers First Team: Email Contacts
 
Old Deer Park (10.30.) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 09 October 2011 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 27 November 2011 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 08 January 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 15 January 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 22 January 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 19 February 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 18 March 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 01 April 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Sunday, 13 May 2012 Old Deer Park (10.30.) 3 OK
Ronin Wanderers
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available