We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Club Information
East Acton Wanderers
London JAS 00838

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Margaret Grey Cup
Senior Cup
Premier Division
Normal Venue: North Acton Playing Fields (10.30), Noel Road, Acton W3  
Home Colours: Red/Navy shirts, Navy shorts,  Away Colours: Yellow/Green shirts, Green shorts,
Contact 1: Glen Cottol, Secretary, Flat 51, Holst House, Du Cane Road, East Acton, W12 0EB  [Mobile] 07592 576 549  [H]cotface@live.co.uk
Contact 2: Marc Kinsey, 2nd Contact, 121, Mellitus Street, East Acton, W12 0AU  [Home] 0208 749 6855  [Mobile] 07506 009 373  [H]marcqpr@hotmail.co.uk
Contact 3:
East Acton Wanderers First Team: Email Contacts
 
North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) Venue Information
University of Westminster Sports Ground (10.30.) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 25 September 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 09 October 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 20 November 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 04 December 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 18 December 2011 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 15 January 2012 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 01 April 2012 North Acton Playing Fields (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 13 May 2012 University of Westminster Sports Ground (10.30.) 1 OK
East Acton Wanderers
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available