We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
EIM Pilot
London JAS 00165


Website

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Margaret Grey Cup
Senior Cup
Premier Division
Normal Venue: Wimbledon Park (10.30), Wimbledon Park Road, Wimbledon SW19  
Home Colours: Navy shirts, Navy shorts, Yellow socks  Away Colours: Yellow shirts, Black shorts,
Contact 1: James Waters, Secretary, c/o 71, Eccles Road, Clapham, SW11 1LX  [Work] +1212 934 9925  [Mobile] 07793 244 717  [H]James.R.Waters@gs.com
Contact 2: Simon Dodds,  [Mobile] 07739 323 636  [Work] 0207 652 7886  [H]simon@cooperandcronin.com
Contact 3: Steven Weller,  [Mobile] 07818 613 464  [H]sgweller@gmail.com
EIM Pilot First Team: Email Contacts
 
Wimbledon Park (10.30) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 02 October 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 30 October 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 13 November 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 11 December 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 18 December 2011 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 08 January 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 22 January 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 25 March 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Wimbledon Park (10.30) 1 OK
EIM Pilot
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available