We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West Fulham Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
Orange County
London JAS00192

Competitions
Alf Dear Cup
Intermediate Cup
Division One
Miscellaneous
Normal Venue: Hurlingham Park. (10.30.), Hurlingham Road, Fulham, London SW6  
Home Colours: Orange shirts, Black shorts,  Away Colours: Sky Blue shirts, Navy Blue shorts,
Contact 1: Lyndon Gill, 8b, Riverdale Gardens,East Twickenham, TW1 2BZ  [Work] 0207 303 3633  [Mobile] 07909 878 461  [Home] 0208 892 1553  [H]lgill@djdeloitte.co.uk  [W]lyndongill@hotmail.com
Contact 2: Howard Price, 2nd Contact, 57a, Endlesham Road, Balham, SW12 8JY  [Home] 0208 675 3116  [Mobile] 07950 932 811  [H]howardaprice@hotmail.com
Contact 3: Andrew Ballinger, 3rd Contact,  [Mobile] 07766 445 220  [H]aballinger@nyx.com
Orange County First Team: Email Contacts
 
Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) Venue Information
South Park (10.30.) Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 02 October 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 30 October 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 13 November 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 27 November 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 11 December 2011 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 15 January 2012 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 04 March 2012 South Park (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 25 March 2012 South Park (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 15 April 2012 South Park (10.30.) 1 OK
Sunday, 22 April 2012 Hurlingham Park. (10.30.) 1 OK
Orange County
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Acton Villa
  AFC Grove
  AFC Pagliaccio
  AFC Wandsworth
  Artis International
  B.P. Sheen (WITHDRAWN)
  Craig Radford
  East Acton Wanderers
  EIM Pilot W
  Jolly Gardeners
  North Sheen Athletic
  North Sheen Park
  Orange County
  Putney Athletic
  Putney Pacers
  Ronin Wanderers
  Willoughby
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available