We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
Welton Rovers


Competitions
F.A. Cup
F.A. Vase
Les Phillips League Cup
First Division
Somerset FA - Premier Cup
Normal Venue: West Clews, North Road, Midsomer Norton, Bath BA3 2QD  Tel: 01761 412097  
Home Colours: Green/White shirts, White shorts, Green socks  Away Colours: Yellow shirts, Blue shorts, Yellow socks
Contact 1: Nick Beaverstock, Manager,
Contact 2: Malcolm j Price, Secretary,
Contact 3:
 
West Clews Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Tuesday, 16 August 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 20 August 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 27 August 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 03 September 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 01 October 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 15 October 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 12 November 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 26 November 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 10 December 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Monday, 26 December 2011 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 14 January 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 28 January 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Tuesday, 14 February 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 10 March 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 17 March 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 24 March 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 31 March 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Monday, 09 April 2012 West Clews 1 OK
Saturday, 21 April 2012 West Clews 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Almondsbury UWE
  Barnstaple Town
  Bishop Sutton
  Bitton
  Bradford Town
  Bridport
  Brislington
  Bristol Manor Farm
  Cadbury Heath
  Calne Town
  Chard Town
  Corsham Town
  Dawlish Town (WITHDRAWN)
  Devizes Town
  Elmore
  Gillingham Town
  Hallen
  Hengrove Athletic
  Ilfracombe Town
  Keynsham Town
  Larkhall Athletic
  Longwell Green Sports
  Melksham Town
  Merthyr Town
  Odd Down (Bath)
  Oldland Abbotonians
  Portishead Town
  Radstock Town
  Roman Glass St George
  Shepton Mallet
  Sherborne Town
  Shrewton United
  Street
  Wellington
  Wells City
  Welton Rovers
  Westbury United
  Willand Rovers
  Alresford Town
  Amesbury Town
  Andover New Street
  Barry Town
  Basingstoke Town
  Bath City
  Bemerton Heath Harlequins
  Bishops Cleeve
  Bodmin Town
  Bournemouth
  Brimscombe & Thrupp
  Bristol Academy
  Buckland Ath
  Budleigh Salterton
  Careau (Maesteg)
  Cheltenham Saracens
  Chippenham Town
  Chipping Sodbury
  Christchurch
  Cinderford Town
  Clevedon Town
  Cowes Sports
  Cullompton Rangers
  Downton
  DRG Stapleton
  Elburton Villa
  F.C. Chippenham Youth
  Fairford Town
  Falmouth Town
  Fareham Town
  Fawley
  Fc Chippenham
  FC Sanford
  Fleet Spurs
  Frome Town
  Glastonbury Town
  Gloucester City Development
  Hamworthy Recreation
  Hamworthy United
  Hanham Ath
  Hayling Utd
  Herne Bay
  Highworth Town
  Horndean
  Hungerford Town
  Laverstock & Ford
  Liskeard Athletic
  Longlevens FC
  Lydney Town
  Lymington Town
  Malmesbury Victoria
  Mangotsfield United
  Marlborough Town
  Merthyr Tydfil
  Moneyfields
  New College Swindon FC
  Newbury
  Pewsey Vale
  Plymouth Parkway
  Poole Town
  Reading Town
  Royal Marines AFC
  Saltash United
  Shaftesbury
  Shortwood United
  Slimbridge
  St Blazey
  Staveley MW
  Taunton Town
  Tavistock
  Tiverton Town
  Torpoint
  Torquay United
  Tuffley Rovers
  West Auckland Town
  Weston Super Mare
  Winterbourne Utd
  Woking
  Wootton Bassett Town
  Yate Town
  Yeovil Town
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available