We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Club Information
Hillingdon Abbots

Middlesex KJU 00197

Formely "Glenister"
   Saturday, 27 October 2012
Middlesex County FA - Junior Cup
MCFL Senior Open Cup
The Jim Rogers President's Division One Cup
Division One (West)
Normal Venue: Hillingdon Abbots, Pole Hill Open Spaces, Gainsborough Road, Hayes UB4 8PS  Tel: 020 8581 9577  
Home Colours: Red shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks  Away Colours: Sky Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks
Contact 1: Claudia Dickson, Club Secretary,  [Mobile] 07785 723130  [H]ha.footy@yahoo.co.uk
Contact 2: Kevin Terry, Manager,  [Mobile] 07545 389505  [H]kevnjoterry@gmail.com
Contact 3: Laurence Cummings, Emergency Contact,  [Mobile] 07831 370005
Hillingdon Abbots First Team: Email Contacts
Hillingdon Abbots Venue Information
Hillingdon Cricket Club Venue Information
William Byrd School Venue Information
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 15 September 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 29 September 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 03 November 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 24 November 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 Waterlogged
Saturday, 01 December 2012 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 05 January 2013 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 16 February 2013 William Byrd School 1 OK
Saturday, 23 February 2013 Hillingdon Cricket Club 1 OK
Saturday, 09 March 2013 Hillingdon Cricket Club 1 OK
Saturday, 30 March 2013 Hillingdon Cricket Club 1 OK
Saturday, 06 April 2013 Hillingdon Cricket Club 1 OK
Saturday, 13 April 2013 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Saturday, 04 May 2013 Hillingdon Abbots 1 OK
Hillingdon Abbots
Email All Contacts
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  AFC Heathrow W
  AFC Southall
  AFC Wembley W
  Aym Higher W
  Brentham W
  British Airways
  Broadfields United
  C.B. Hounslow United Social
  Centenary Park W
  Cricklewood Wanderers
  FC Assyria W
  FC Deportivo Galicia W
  FC Romania W
  FFC Haringey
  Fire United Christian W
  Hayes & Hanwell
  Hillingdon W
  Hillingdon Abbots
  Hounslow Wanderers
  Imperial College Old Boys
  Indian Gymkhana Club W
  Interwood W
  Kensington Dragons W
  Kodak (Harrow)
  Marsh Rangers W
  Middlesex County Football League
  North Kensington
  Pitshanger Dynamo W
  Singh Sabha Slough
  Sloane W
  Southall W
  Sporting Hackney W
  St Lawrence W
  Stonewall W
  Supreme Athletic
  The Lord Sanctuary
  The Wilberforce Wanderers W
  Vallance W
  Wembley Park
  West End W
  West Essex W
  West London Saracens
  AFC Angel Hayes
  AFC Diligence
  AFC Hampton
  AFC Sevenoaks
  AFC Spelthorne Sports Club
  All Stars Skills Academy W
  Antalyaspor (UK)
  Barnet MO
  Bay (Expelled)
  Bedfont Town
  Birbeck College
  Bournemouth University Old Boys
  Bushhill Rangers
  C.B.Hounslow United
  Chipperfield Corinthians
  Croydon Crusaders
  Ealing Old Boys
  Farnham Park
  FC Shepperton
  Forest Hill Park
  Green Island W
  Greenhouse Bethwin SE (MENS)
  Hanworth Sports
  Hearts of Teddlothian (WITHDRAWN) W
  Hoddesdon Town
  Horseed (WITHDRAWN) W
  House of Praise FC
  Long Lane
  New Destiny
  New Hanford
  Newham United
  North Greenford United
  NPL Saturday
  Old Alpertonians
  Old Meadonians
  Old Uffingtonians
  Paddington Vale
  Rayners Lane
  Risborough Rovers
  Sandridge Rovers
  Spartan South Midlands
  Spelthorne Sports Club
  Springfield (WITHDRAWN)
  Sudbury Court
  Surrey Fire
  The 61FC (Luton)
  The Lawny
  Tring Athletic
  Wadham College Old Boys
  West Bromley Albion
  West London Somaliland Community (WITHDRAWN)
  Whitewell AFC
  Wingate and Finchley
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available